If you are a Facebook user, please follow the 1st Oxted closed group at

1st Oxted Scouts forms part of East Surrey District Scouts along with Scout Groups at Tatsfield, Godstone, South Godstone, Lingfield, Burstow and Hedgecourt (Felbridge). East Surrey District is in turn one of 18 Scout Districts in Surrey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *